Mar. 21, 2019
A A A

Court holidays

In accordance with Code of Civil Procedure §135, Yuba County Superior Court is closed on designated judicial holidays (see below).

 

Judicial Holidays
01/01/2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
01/21/2019 Monday Martin Luther King Jr
02/12/2019 Tuesday Lincoln's Birthday
02/18/2019 Monday President's Day
04/01/2019 Monday César Chávez Day
05/27/2019 Monday Memorial Day
07/04/2019 Thursday Independence Day
09/02/2019 Monday Labor Day
10/14/2019 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/2019 Monday Veterans Day
11/28/2019 Thursday Thanksgiving
11/29/2019 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
12/25/2019 Wednesday Christmas Day
1/1/2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
© 2019 Superior Court of California - County of Yuba